Follow

How to enable or disable/delete users

After two weeks of inactivity, user profiles are automatically disabled in Calltracks. When a user tries to log in, an error message will appear referring them to their manager.

It is responsibility of the Super Admin to verify if this person is still working for the organisation, and enable their user profile again. In order to do that, go to SETTINGS > Users - then filter by name, role or other option available.

You will see the red X which signifies that the user is disabled. 

Screenshot_2021-04-13_at_09.18.59.png

Click on the tick to "enable" and the ''user'' will be able to login again.  Click on the X to "disable".

 

To delete a user click on the bin icon then the below window will pop out, click ok to confirm. Then the user has been removed.

 

Screenshot_2022-03-01_at_16.26.34.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments