For security reasons, users are automatically disabled after certain periods of inactivity.
If your user profile has been disabled, you may encounter the following screen when trying to log in with your usual email and password:
In order to have your user reactivated, please contact your company system administrators listed on screen. They will be able to reinstate your user profile.
Once they do it, you will be notified by email: